Gavino Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 In 11.1, if I select only 2 repositories to back up the system configuration to then "Apply", it doesn't save the selection. When I go back in after saving, none are selected, and it backs up to all repositories. This is a bug. Please fix. Thanks. Quote
Gavino Posted November 21, 2025 Author Posted November 21, 2025 Ah I worked it out immediately after posting. I have to go to the little "+" and remove the repo I don't want to back up to there... It's not very intuitive. The tick boxes on the screen above seem to serve no purpose, other than to confuse. Anyway, it's resolved now. Thanks. Quote
The Official Moderator Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 9 hours ago, Gavino said: Ah I worked it out immediately after posting. I have to go to the little "+" and remove the repo I don't want to back up to there... It's not very intuitive. The tick boxes on the screen above seem to serve no purpose, other than to confuse. Anyway, it's resolved now. Thanks. Hi @Gavino, Thanks for following up, and glad you figured it out! Your feedback about the UX is valuable. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.